Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89493833 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Confident, Extroverted, Sarcastic,
    Sentimental, Affectionate, Passionate,
    Honest, Happy, Embarrassing, Witty,
    Motivated, Ambitious, Adventurous

    I love to laugh, at almost everything, so a well rounded sense of humour is an absolute must.

    If the above traits scare you, I'm definitely not the woman for you.
    If you find them appealing, I look forward to hearing from you.

    I'm similar to a roller coaster, there is a height restriction, also turn away now if you have a weak heart or suffer from a nervous disposition as I love anything that gives me an adrenalin rush.

    I have travelled a lot over the past few years. I've scuba dived in the Red Sea of Egypt, climbed the Atlas Mountains of Morocco, sky dived in the UK, bungy jumped in Cyprus, celebrated New Year in Athens, been up the Mount Etna volcano of Sicily, run through Central Park in New York, to name a few and partied many nights in a lot of other destinations! I have travelled a small part of China, where I walked the Great Wall in Beijing, visited the Terracotta Army in X'ian, the Canal Town of Hangzhou and The Bund in Shanghai! I've been on Safari from Zambia where I saw the amazing Victoria Falls right the way through Zimbabwe and ended the trip with a few days in Johannesburg, that was definitely an experience I recommend and would like to explore more of Africa!! I recently did some voluntary work with orphans in Merida, Mexico and then treated myself to a few days in Cancun! I'm hoping to cover many other places in the years to come! :)

    I have in the recent years become quite an avid gym goer and really enjoy working out, especially weight training and circuits. I would preferably like to meet someone who also has a passion for keeping fit.

    If you are serious about entering into a relationship that could possibly turn into a marriage get in touch.
    Please provide a recent photograph or password (I am quite likely to decline interest if you don't, as physical attraction is also an important factor for me!).

    Thank you :)

    My Family: my mum and dad are both retired and spend a lot of their time between here and India now. I have an older brother who is married with 2 little girls, an older sister who is married with a not so little boy and girl and a younger brother.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jagroan, Ludhiana
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Education
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Scuba Diving, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.