Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,Oswal Bade Sajan
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is good looking, fair, intelligent,optimist,confident,fun loving and charming.She is also family oriented ,decent,loyal and sincere girl . She believes that marriage is a serious commitment between two people and requires understanding, maturity, and cooperation to get right.

    .She holds a degree in MBA (Finance) and also pursuing M. Com.( final year). Completed articleship of 3.5 years from a renowned c.a. firm in udaipur while pursuing c.a course.She likes to be always updated in her career field. She belongs to a cultured and highly reputed Name Visible on Login family.Living with high family values has always been her top priority. She loves being around with family and friends and can blend with people from different walks of life.

    She is looking for a life partner who is vegetarian,well qualified, energetic,and career oriented.He should be loving, caring,funloving and a person with positive attitude, who will be her best friend in each and every aspect of life and not just a life partner and who can best understand her as well.

    Father retired as Manager from PSU bank after 30+ years of service, mother is homemaker, elder brother is CA working in Mumbai in MNC .She also has an elder sister who is married and persuing c.a final(last group) and presently located at Surat, and her husband is doing job as a mechanical engineer.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Oswal Bade Sajan
    • Not Specified
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Udaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion... more
    • Latest film songs, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Hindi, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Rajasthan
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.