Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89418633 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Goel
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I see myself as warm, easy-going, honest. I would also describe myself as caring, sensitive and family oriented. I am spiritual and like to meditate. I like exploring - in various forms like traveling, music, food. I am adventurous and thoroughly enjoy adventurous sports. Fitness is important for me, therefore Yoga, morning walk are a vital part of my routine. I have keen interest in politics & policies and enjoy reading non-fiction. Having said this I consider myself full of life, passionate and at the same time light hearted, optimistic and I enjoy a good laugh. All the big and small experiences so far in life like staying in hostel, living in UK, traveling to far and wide places and my small city roots have been enriching and rewarding to be adaptive, to push boundaries to learn and grow with every moment. I consider life to be dynamic and a huge canvas, to fill colors in.I did schooling from convent (Sophia Girls School), Graduation(Eco(Hons.) from Delhi University and Masters... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Goel
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Meerut View horoscope
View Horoscope of R Goel



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Delhi with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.