Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89415531 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin,sutar
  • Margao, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I have a friendly and fun loving, outgoing personality. I like meeting new people and I love trying new things. I enjoy traveling, working out, movies and going to the theater or just hanging out. I think friendship is important. I am looking for someone who is a little like me. Who can understand where I come from and what my dreams and goals are in life. Basically what I look for is someone who understand me and drive that I do. Someone that laughs at my jokes. my favorite time pass is browsing net and chat with the friends, i like the person who perfect is work and way of dressing style.

    there is much more, so if you are interested reply for me family are important to me, my dad has business and mother is house wife, and my sister got married and my younger brother is looking after my dad business.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Australia, Canada, India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,sutar
    • Don't know
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Goa
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Margao, Goa
    • Australia, Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping
    • Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.