Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89405731 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Delhi. Presently I work as a Deputy Manager with a reputed MNC based out of Gurgaon, Now I am at a stage in life, where I look forward to a companion with whom I can share this interesting journey called life. So here I am to look for my better half who would be beautiful, charming, smart, well educated, professional and most importantly have sound values.

To speak more about me, academically I am an engineer and an MBA. Professionally I am into supply chain function in automotive industry. I love travelling, driving, and trying different cuisines. I am ambitious by nature, driven by my interests and believe in living life to the fullest.

To speak more about my family- In my small and loving family of five, I am the youngest child. My dad is a retired govt officer, my mom is a house wife, my elder brotherand sister in law - both MBAs, are settled in USA. My brother works as a manager with Microsoft Corp.

If you like what... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to sopran gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.