Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89337207 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA JI ! My name is Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in the holy city of Amritsar. An MBA graduate from one of the top notch business schools ( IMT) in the country. We are a family of 4 - Me, parents and a younger sister who is married in amritsar itself. Parents are BAPTIZED- i.e. AMRITDHARI . Both of the parents are retired from banking sector. I run a coaching center in Amritsar alongwith running training programs in few engineering colleges in north India. Looking for a match who can be an Asset to me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Pets, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Diet
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.