- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni,Sindhi
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a beautiful girl, with a fair complexion, slender figure and medium height. She is educated, decent, soft-spoken and well-mannered. She has a pleasant personality and a good sense of humour. She is creative and loves designing. She likes music and movies.
Born and raised in Pakistan, but later moved to UK now settled in Canada, she has good basic values from Pakistan mixed with modern outlook of the West. Our family has moderate values.

We are looking for a young, handsome boy, educated from and/or living in Canada/USA/UK/Australia. He should be between 26 - 31 years old, more than 5'8" tall, and should be well-established.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni, Sindhi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Karachi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Pakistan, France, Germany
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.