Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89221244 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from an educated family so we have the same outlook towards are day to day life. I am very practical and enjoy the life to its fullest. I have completed my MPM(HR) from Pune. I am currently working as a Lead HR -Recruitment in CMMI level 5 Company in Pune... I am very modern, jolly, caring, and responsible, respecting family values, fun loving person. I love to travel to new places, I like watching movies, listening soft music. I am calm and composed in nature and has a friendly and positive attitude towards life.I want a well-educated and good family having modest values .nnFather:Retd. Additional Commissioner with Coop. Dpt. Mah. State Pune.
Mother :Housewife
Brother:Service: HR Manager- MRC logistics Ltd. , Pune
Sister in Law:Service: HR Head ? Kirti Developers Ltd. , Pune
Sister:Government Employee- Coop. Dpt.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hunting, Outdoor Sports, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indipop, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indipop, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.