Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89191027 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a talkative, down to earth and a bubbly person who enjoys the simple pleasures of life and loves to smile. I am quite attached to my family and respect others. Being a working professional, I know well how to manage my professional and personal lives. I like learning even from mundane things in life. Travelling is one thing that I enjoy and try and have at least one vacation every year to pamper myself. I feel I am comfortable with the Western Culture and at the same time, am still proud of the Indian values. I am quite an organized person and like to keep things in order. Finally, I do try to keep in shape.

There are certain things that I am hoping to find in my partner. He should be well educated and confident who can make his own decisions. A good sense of humor would be a plus. I look forward to meeting someone who is balanced and knows how to stay happy. My father is working as an Executive Vice President in a private company and my mother is a housewife. I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Namrata V



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.