Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89168983 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Gursikh
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA to all,

Traditional values mixed with western culture. I am a turbaned Sikh with uncut hair who is kind, respectful,down to earth, and a fun loving person. Love adventures, hiking, seeing new sights and meeting new people. Here to meet the right person to stand by me for the long journey ahead that we will share. I'm smart and goal orientated, but I'm also a kid at heart and like to have fun do silly and crazy stuff. I'm a pretty average guy, not asking for much out of my life partner except commitment and respect, honesty, and love. I grew up in the States moved from India when I was 7 and grew up in western society but kept my traditional values part of me growing up. I have my A.A.S degree in Administration of Justice and my Bachelor's in emphasis in Law, Public Administration. We are a family of five, my mother, father and my older brother, bhabhi and myself. We have two dogs as well.

I am looking for someone who is very understanding,
Honest,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.