- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Slough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A therapist by profession, independent broad minded, career oriented, very ordinary girl with lots of passion and traditional values. Simple, down to earth yet ambitious.. .. want to share life with a good friend and a partner... simple understanding and crazy like me... who would love to join me on my venture of life and has the same thinking.
Want to live life to the fullest and have all the courage to start up at any point.
Quite well settled in life and enjoying the journey.. would love to share it with someone adorable...
Love travelling and exploring, making friends, dancing yet quite thoughtful and serious about life.
Looking for a like minded person.
I belong to a very well educated and well settled nuclear family.
you will come to know more...

Please respond only if you have a photograph uploaded.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.