Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89124845 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Milpitas, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and raised in California and I come from a liberal family. I am very close to my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them, as well as watching TV and movies, playing tennis, riding my bike, eating out, baking, traveling and going to concerts. I am looking for a partner to laugh with, who is affectionate, caring and generous. As simple as that sounds, it really comes down to how well we connect, so hopefully I will hear from you soon to see if we have that connection.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Milpitas, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.