Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89086459 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a very friendly, caring and outgoing personality. I love arts and crafts, cooking, baking, and just about anything that allows me to express myself creatively. I like to read and watch movies. I love to watch football and basketball. I work for a nonprofit and I absolutely love it. I've been told that I'm funny and artistic and social :) I'm down to earth and quite laid back about most things.

What am I looking for in a potential spouse? Obviously he must be Muslim... other than that, someone I can laugh with, travel with, and someone who will give me mutual respect and understanding It would be great to find someone who can have fun, but still keeps in mind our ultimate goal of reaching Jannah :)

Please don't be intimidated by these so called "requirements" as they are merely meant to give you a glimpse of what kind of a person I am and what I'm looking for.

My family is very close and supportive of one another. So I've grown up as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is a professional. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Sindhi
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Scrabble, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.