Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89083029 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Gowd Saraswat
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to Goa but have settled down in Pune. My family consists of my mother, father, younger sister and brother-in-law. Father was in the army and retired as a Lt.Colonel and mother is a homemaker. My sister and brother-in-law are also settled in Pune.

I have been brought up in Mumbai and Pune. Completed my M.Com and Masters in Management from a prestigious B-school from Pune and currently employed as an HR professional with an IT company.

My personal interests involve reading (humour, fiction and thriller) and visiting new places.

Although we believe in tradition and culture, we are pretty liberal in our outlook. I'm hoping to connect with someone who is well educated and progressive in thinking. Rest can be discussed later.

I hope you would like to know more about me so please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shwetambari S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.