Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89063140 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other
  • Marina, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am described by my friends as fiercely loyal, family oriented, and a big giant kid inside. I can't disagree with any of those. I like to hike, play soccer, read...yea....I love trying new things, and am a generally curious person. If any of this sounds interesting, drop me a note. Look forward to making a connection. Lately, I've been bored, so I am teaching myself how to play the guitar!

I also have a contagious smile--- promise :-)

I recently moved from Pittsburgh to SoCal and I am really interested in meeting someone and laying down roots. I'm trying to find my partner in crime... And have fun in the interim. Please contact me if this sounds up your alley! I love having people over, chilling at home, or going salsa dancing! Looking for a guy that is experimental.... Recently went hiking by day and country line dancing by night!

Cheers,

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Lives in Marina, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Indianapolis with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.