Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89030645 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Mogaveera,NA
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and raised in Mumbai.Use to work in Dubai for 7 yrs.Currently In mumbai I believe I carry a bit of all three cultural traditions which my parents have thought me . I m totally a family orientated person, like to make friends... You'll find a mix of tradition and modernity in me.
    I am looking for someone who is educated as well as liberal. The ideal person for me, I think, is someone who will be a good friend, who will respect my identity, who believes in equality in a relationship. He will be ambitious, but not money-minded; smart, but not pompous; modern, but with a respect for our traditions. I also want to add that I am not looking for a perfect man, because I believe there isn't one! Equally, I don?t claim to be perfect. But I do believe that with a bit of work, two people can together make a good (almost perfect) life for themselves. I believe that a marriage can be successful and happy only when all responsibilities are shared and decisions are mutual.
    I also would want to make sure that we are on the same page of life and expectations before we proceed. For that reason, I would like to speak/chat with you to give us both an opportunity to understand each other and arrive at an informed decision.Father and Mother both in Mumbai.. Parents are proud of two daughters.... Got one sister use to fly with qatar airways, got married to her loved one.. Happily married, so basically we are 4 people in family... Sweet and happy family..

    Regards
    Name Visible on Loginarkera
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mogaveera,NA
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • Arabic, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ullal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Ham radio, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Remixes
    • Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tulu, Other
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.