Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89017885 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair Ezhava
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself a project manager working in a MNC in Mangalore for the last 10 yrs. Born in Thrissur, but educated in Libya during the initial 8-10 years of school, when my dad, mom and sister lived there. We then came back to India for good and got settled in Trivandrum while I did my X and XII in CBSE & graduated in Mech Engg. from College of Engg, Tvm.

To talk about a few things about me, i'd say that am a soft-spoken, hard working, friendly and extremely patient guy. I usually take my own time to get on with new people if they are not introduced properly. Passionate about my job, i love to use my creativity when in demand. Conscious about health and fitness, i hit the gym frequently for a refreshing workout. Enjoy music and comedy of almost all sorts and like to explore new things around me. Like to watch movies on the big screens; go for shopping, check-out out new restaurants etc. etc.. For more details, feel free to ping me anytime and i'll... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair Ezhava
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Libya
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kollam Trichur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.