Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88999754 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Seth
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • im a kind of person who believes in God n fears from any wrong deeds. Family oriented, with oodles of respest for elders. looking for a life partner who is positive in her approach to life and motivating family bonding. simple, clear hearted and aiming high.. thats my kinda gal... N have a business family based in Dellhi since time immemorial with good financial assets.

    native place being South delhi, my father(Late Shri R. S. Name Visible on Login) has been a renowned Builder of his time. (passed away in 1995).
    we are now residing in Dwarka.
    Mother has been a responsible working lady handling a garment showroom, now a homemaker.

    We are three brothers, me being the youngest.

    Eldest brother-Builder.
    his wife--working in an Advertising Company.

    Elder Brother--Contractor/Builder
    His Wife-- A Doctor.

    I hold an independent business of Car Accesories. PLANET C. Car Decors(Retail/Wholesale). Workaholic but love to freak out on holidays...
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Seth
    • Khatri
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • new delhi
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Watching television
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.