Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88981701 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, Simple, peacelover, fond of good books, movies & food, respect family values & relationship and at the same time like to update myself with time.

As they say "nobody is perfect and there is always room to improve", so I have least expectation from my life partner. Education, occupation suitable enough.
Currenly working with a reputed finance company as an Executive.
Will tell you in details later about my left leg injury (operation done when 6 yrs old ), would like to mention that it has not affected in any area of my life.I am from traditional, middle class family. My father is retired Govt. Employee, mother is housewife. I am youngest among siblings. My two elder brothers are Software professionals. (Both married).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Satara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shilpa G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Writing, Yoga, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue Marathi

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.