Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88971343 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love intelligent conversations. I am a student pursuing my undergraduate degree in child development. I am planning on going for my masters degree in child development.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Love children and want to advocate for children with exceptionalities. My goal is to educate the future educators in the field of early childhood.

On a lighter side, I love music. My favourite singer is Atif Aslam. Love Sufi romantic songs, soft rock, and depending on my mood love upbeat songs. Cooking is my passion and therapy. Love nature and anything outside. My favourite seasons are spring an summer. I want to aim high and reach for the stars.

I am also volunteering at SickKids Hospital as child life specialist. My goal is to be involved in our community as much as possible. I am also planning on pursuing my masters in early childood studies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.