Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88939242 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable groom for our sister Name Visible on Login.

She has M. Phil. (in American Studies) and M. A. (in International Relations) degrees from JNU, New Delhi and was pursuing her Ph. D. from the same university.

She had been a good student throughout her career. She has completed her graduation in Political Science from Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur (Rank 1). She secured 17th position in the state in class 12.

She worked as a Research Associate (doing a project on "American Military Strategies towards South Asia") in Center for Air Power Studies, a think-tank based at New Delhi. She completed her Ph. D. in July.

Our father is a retired superintending engineer, mother is a home maker. Both the brothers are engineers, one working as a scientist abroad and his wife is a systems analyst, working in a reputed software company; the other one (brother) is running his own computer training... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Berhampur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.