Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88918685 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well , I am Arun Sharma.I have a lot of dream in my life.Sports and fitness is my passion. My hobbies are reading books as I love Knowledge gathering and thats the only field in which I received National level award conducted by French University ,Playing chess,Snooker and cricket apart from these I also like listening music and class of music depends on mood but in Indian Kishore and in western Ricky Martin
Now come to the topic What I deserve about my life partner so first of all I wanna enjoy my life to full extent so I need same kind of girl but at the same time she must be responsible towards both family as I respect my parents very much and I will do the same for her family also and same I deserve from her . Secondly Career is the top most priority for every girl and boy thats true but I think resposibility towards our parents by parents I mean ,My Parents and Parents of my life partner too, is also neccessary.
Finally about my married life I am firm beleiver of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Dhancholia gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Jaipur with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.