Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88913920 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Undergraduate from jayawardanpura and am currently working with silicon technolagi. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is not employed, and have a brother and a sister. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Funny. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nugegoda, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Indoor Sports
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHouse Music
  • MoviesShort films
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Sinhala
Country Living in Sri Lanka
State Living in Western
City Living in Colombo, Kotte
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Sri Lanka
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Accounting Professional (Others)
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.