Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88894793 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a sensitive, easy going kick back guy who wants to live life to its fullest. I have lived and worked in India, UAE, New Zealand, and the United States where I graduated with an MBA. I am settled in one of my favourite cities in the world, Auckland. I'm a Professor of Finance at a prestigious university in New Zealand. I love to travel, watch movies, and spend time with family and friends. I was born and raised in Mumbai and come from a loving, close-knit family. I want to be with someone where we complement each other in every way. I am looking for someone who is optimistic, a best friend, attractive, romantic, and also enjoys life. A person who values family ties and relationships and someone who loves life and wants to find the other half to share it with. I would prefer a partner who is well qualified, ambitious, who appreciates traditional values and at the same time shares my modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, New Zealand

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.