Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88841309 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,parayar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Mr. A. Name Visible on Login, father of Miss Name Visible on Login. She is a humble, friendly and kind hearted girl. She is very affectionate and respectful towards elders. Basically she has done Electrical Engineering from Mumbai University. She has been working with the Govt of Maharashtra (MSEB) since 2009. Her present post is Assistant Engineer and working at Panvel. I can assure that she would carry out her duties very well and and bring pleasant to the family she enters... I am working as Ex. in Mahindra company, khopoli, my wife being homemaker.if at all u r truly interested in our daughter's profile. We are looking for a honest, easy going, responsible person from a good family, with clean habits. Professionally qualified preferred.. Thank you for giving so much time to read.. and reach as soon as possible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Parayar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kovilpatti View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shanthidevi P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kovilpatti, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.