Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88785502 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Chandel
  • Dhanbad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a smart, jovial and beautiful girl with blessed family values & intelligence. She belongs to reputed Rajput family based in Dhanbad.

Name Visible on Login is very talented and creative. She has done her Advanced Diploma in Fashion Designing from I.N.I.F.D. She designs and creates outfits and accessories for herself and females in her family in her spare time. She loves driving and enjoys spending time with kids in her family.

Name Visible on Login is well versed in indoor & outdoor responsibilities.
We are looking for well educated & settled, broad minded, smart boy with decent family values & good sense of humour.

We believe in honesty & also the sanctity, integrity of marriage. Hence, would like proposals only from like-minded families. (No dowry seekers please)

Father: Retired Horticulture Manager (BCCL) from very reputed Chandel family of Chappra, Bihar.
Mother: Home-maker & a religious lady from an educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chandel
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chapra, Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Driving, Eating out, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Maithili
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.