Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88742613 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A software professional working in Bangalore. Completed schooling in Goa and further education in Karnataka with B.E in Computer Science & M.Tech in Software Engineering. Has a positive outlook towards life. Sober, sincere, smart and possesses family values. Been on onsite assignments to US for work . Done Sangeet Kushal in Sitar and has been a state level Table Tennis Player.

Father (Ph.D.)is a retired scientist from NIO, CSIR, Goa. Mother (M.A.,B.Ed.) is a homemaker( worked earlier) and an elder sister (M.Sc.,MBA.) who works in Bangalore. Parents originally from Karwar . Parents reside in Goa/Bangalore.


Looking for a compatible Hindu-general caste alliance. Caste language No bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.