Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
90620 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,konkani
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, this is Name Visible on Login. I am simple, down to earth person. I love to listen to music and am fond of photography. I believe that any relationship is always built on trust. I have faith in Almighty Allah and after Him; my family is the one who has the most importance. I generally am particular about what I wear, but I try to keep it as simple as possible.

    Im a commerce graduate.

    I have completed a one year advanced Diploma in Beauty Treatments.
    I was working as a Career Development Manager in a reputed Management Institute.

    My life partner should be hard working, intelligent, down to earth, caring by nature, emotional, should have good sense of humor, should respect my parents and elders, someone who should accept me the way I am. ( If we both are mutually interested, then I can be contacted. Only those GENUINELY interested must apply.

    Ours is a nuclear family comprising of my father, mother, me and my elder brother.
    My schooling, entire higher education is based in Mumbai. We reside in MIRA ROAD.
    My father hails from Ratnagiri city and has settled in Mumbai since past 34 years. My father is currently working as a General Manager in a Fire Fighting Systems design company in Mumbai.
    My mother is a home maker. She has been the instrumental factor behind all Islamic teachings, values, principles and traditions in our family.
    My elder brother is a structural engineer and is working as a Senior Structural Engineer with a reputed firm in mumbai.

    LOOKING FOR MUMBAI BASED FAMILIES ONLY. And we are looking forward to fix the marriage as soon as possible , so candidates should keep that in mind before sending interest. And we will not entertain time passers. Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,konkani
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • ratnagiri and kolhapur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

90620 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.