Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88660120 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,Tonk Kshatriya
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat shri akal,

Daughters Name Name Visible on Login Kaur Name Visible on Login
D. O. B- August 2, 1988
Ht- 5' 6.5'
Complexion- Fair

Name Visible on Login Kaur is well cultured, caring, confident and has adjustable nature.

Academic Details- B-Com Punjab University M-Com Punjab University. Pursuing Executive MBA.
Work Details Currently working as Training Specialist in Mohali based IT Company.She has USA Tourist Visa till 2021. She is sweet, friendly, confident parson. She is family oriented person with high moral values. In her free time she like to listen music, watch movies, exploring new places, Spending time with family and friends and love wild life. She is good-looking, down to earth, confident person belonging to a well-respected family .She believes in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of her life. Looking for well qualified, confident, good looking Groom with high moral values for my daughter.

***... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Tonk Kshatriya
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ludhiana, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.