Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88639957 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin,Vaidiki
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    This is Name Visible on Login's Dad writing. I would describe Name Visible on Login as confident, fun-loving, extrovert, who loves the outdoors and stimulating conversations over a cup of black coffee. Her friends describe her as honest, friendly, innovative and leads an active lifestyle. She has completed her MBA in Finance. She is currently living in Mumbai and working as a Risk Consultant with an MNC.

    She runs the marathon when ever she gets a chance, just completed her Duathlon in Hyderabad, loves to be physically fit, regularly into cycling, and running. Loves listening to music and traveling.

    About Her Partner

    We are Ideally looking for a handsome, loving and well educated groom. He should be someone who would enjoy some of the things she likes as well. She is looking for someone with a balanced personality and similar interests. She is looking for someone with whom, together, they can share their dreams and make them happen together.

    About Family

    Her family stays in Hyderabad. Her parents are retired. Her father has retired as a Manager in Indian Bank. Her mother was working for Osmania University in an Administrative position. She has a brother who is married and well-settled in Hyderabad.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck for the search.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Vaidiki
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Nature, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Athletics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Tulu
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.