Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88602034 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am Name Visible on Login D'souza from Mumbai. Have been bought up with good values and am a jovial, honest, caring and an understanding individual.

I work as an Assistant Manager - HR. While I am career oriented, I do understand and believe in the importance of a family. I like to spend my free time with family and friends - be it catching up a movie or simply spending some time together.

Looking for a life partner who is understanding and who will be my best friend.We are a family of 4. Dad, mom and a sis. Dad and sis are working and mom is a homemaker.
If you like my profile, do feel free to get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.