Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88585693 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login has done Masters (Advanced) in Biotechnology from the University of Queensland, Australia. She has in good measure a comfortable life and likes all things like traveling, music and movies and cricket too. Yet her focus would be to build a happy home, keeping in mind the future and her career, looking to garner stability in life. Family life and interaction with and between families is very important to us. Name Visible on Login is extremely gentle by nature, and soft-spoken.

My daughter chose to return to India, because she preferred the family environment. She loved her experience in Australia, therefore the first world environ does suit her. She will relocate depending on the circumstances and into a familial environment. But we prefer that she settle in India, but will consider if all falls into place well. We are a family of five, my husband, three daughters and I. We have two dogs. My husband is in business and I am a writer. We have raised our daughters with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Persian, Seafood
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Persian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.