Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88583020 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Kannur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a simple, fun-loving, god-fearing and family oriented girl. My sister is a simple, fun-loving, god-fearing and family oriented girl. She is currently working as a graduate engineer in WS Atkins, Bangalore after completing her M.Tech from IIT Madras, as a part of which she has gone to the United States for 3 months. She has excelled in all stages of her academic life and has great passion for dance and music. Our father is presently working as Chief manager in State Bank of Travancore, Kannur.. Our mom is a house wife.. We have an elder brother, who is married and currently working in United States in an MNC.. I am married and settled in Abu Dhabi.. we are looking for a guy who is well educated with good family values and a modern outlook.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kannur, Kerala
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kannur, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz... more
    • Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.