Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88506150 
Profile created by Parent
10427 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,arora
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I will complete my Masters in Management in 2012 from reputed Universityt.. I am a Student. Already done B. Tech (IT) in 2010. Throughout first class with English Medium and convent academics.


    My friends describe me as: Gujju.
    Values: Highly respectable and renowned family. father Class (I) Gazzetted Officer Chandigarh based working with Higher Education Department nad widely travelled to USA, UK, Australia, Itlay, France, Canada etc.
    Mother religous and very social, tender hearted trained teacher now house wife.
    Younger sister and brother studying in leading institutions
    Grand father retired as senior officer from bank and now heading International Charitable Trust highly respectable in society.
    Maternal uncles well settled.
    Family having no Govt or other liabilities.


    Motto in life: professionally skillful and wonderful socially knitted.
    Hobbies: reading travelling and dramatics.
    Favorite sports: cricket.
    Views on marriage: most sacred traditional bond to sustain with care and respect.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mohali
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Others, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary, Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Self-employed Person, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

10427 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.