Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88453795 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,chittapavan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Major Name Visible on Login an Army Officer serving with the Indian Army.
Interested in music of all genres incl Indian Classical and Western Classical, Old Rock and Jazz music. I play Tabla and Guitar.
Completed 6 levels in German from Max Mueller Bhavan, Mumbai.
I like discipline and also a good sense of humour.
Passions include reading, adventure sports, music and learning new things.
I am straight forward person and respects truthfulness.
Family Background: Father works in a multi-national company, Radio Artist.
Mother: A Food Technologist, running own catering business in Mumbai.
Younger Sister: B. A with political science pursuing Law, qualified Yoga Teacher and excels in Western Dance. Now married in Nagpur.

Economic Status: Higher Middle Class

Preference:
The girl should be smart, presentable with good family and moral values, having interest in fine arts, sports and music. She should be broad minded and a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chittapavan
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chiplun, Maharashtra, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother runs a business. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Works in the Army
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Squash, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Bengali, Konkani, Kannada, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia... more
Profession Area Others, Medical & Healthcare, Accounting... more
Working As Creative Person, Defense Employee, Doctor, Economist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.