Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88427085 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmednagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself Name Visible on Login! Now
awaiting for final selection list for UPSC civil services(IAS/IPS) which is held in
2013-14. Last year I got selected for
central armed police forces( CAPF) as Asst commandant (Gr-A Gazetted ),
joining date yet to confirm from ministry of home affairs. I have completed M
TECH (Mech Engg) in 2006 from IIT MADRAS. Also I have 4 years of experience in
aerospace industry for Pratt n Whitney
(US MNC) located in Hyderabad. I believe in human values rather than
materialistic outlook which is more influential in present scenario. Looking
for smart, good looking & well educated life partner preferably government
servant or doctor by profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Painting, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.