Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88352939 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I request all the DIVORCED, AWAITING DIVORCE, WIDOWED AND ANNULLED profiles to kindly EXCUSE me and PLEASE DO NOT contact/ express interest.

    About Me:
    A Neuro Physiotherapist by profession, MPT(Neurology). Smart and very well spoken.

    Currently running a clinic in association with an orthopaedic surgeon, New Delhi.


    Previously worked as asst. Professor in a medical college, Dehradun

    Good at singing and cooking as far as hobbies are concerned. Desire to work after marriage too.

    Ready to relocate.

    EDUCATION:

    MPT(Neurology)
    PGDHA, Apollo
    BPT, Bhopal
    Internship and postings from top hospitals in india
    Pune, Bangalore, Indore, Chennai

    Looking for a well qualified, family oriented and understanding partner and most of all who believes in companionship and commitment.
    Our Family consists of 4 members

    Father- Assistant garrison engineer (M.E.S) posted at Delhi Cantt,
    Mother - A well educated simple, sober and a pious home-maker
    Brother - Electronics engineer, currently pursuing his MBA from NMIMS, Hyderabad.
    We are a closed knit family believe in culture, tradition with a modern outlook.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Classics, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Airforce... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.