Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88330300 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a homely, responsible as well as a fun luving person.. She has got her own sense of humour. She loves to hang out with friends. Growing up with her I've always seen her strong & determined. She has got the courage to fight for the right thing for herself as well as for others. We, her family as well as her friends easily relies on her... She understands what trust is. An optimist, very much down to earth & an complete adjusting girl.... she gets along socially with people. Hypocrisy is the most hatemost thing for her. She is working as a Training Manager in a reputed organization, & is currently posted in Tezpur.

    A very loving, caring & responsible person she is, so we are looking for someone who can be the perfect soulmate for her who accepts her for what & how she is.... who loves, cares & understands her the way she does.

    We are a family of 4 members & basically from Guwahati. Father is working with a PSU (IOCL) & mother is a homemaker.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.