Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88326886 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,kamra
  • Patiala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, i am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my masters in computer application nd english along wid B. ed. I am presently working in IT company at chandigarh. I want a teetotaller companion with warm, affectionate thinking really knowing the values of life partner. He should be a non smoker strictly nd a fatalyst also having pleasing personality.

My family is a nuclear family having traditional values all highly educated. My father is working as sub divisional officer in punjab PWD(Irrigation deptt. ) nd my mother is running a renowned beauty parlour at patiala. My younger brother is B. com(MBA) presently working in IT company at chandigarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Kamra
Belongs to ARORA KHATRI gothra
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from patiala, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 44
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.