Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88325655 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,bhalla
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Believe me it is an uphill task to talk about oneself but after much deliberations could list down only couple of adjectives; intellectual, friendly, sensitive and a positive person. With me, curiosity is the mother of all solutions.
    A realist to the core, I have the ability to see people & situations objectively under all circumstances. I love spending time with my family and friends. I have a fair mix of Western & Eastern thinking, which is the result of being brought up by liberal parents & my educational background.
    Medical graduate and with an added qualification of French language from Alliance francaise in Chandigarh. Working with one of the top schools in the city beautiful ... my learning curve has suddenly transformed to a pragmatic graph... with shades of real life experiences..

    Not sure of what I am looking in my better half but some salience aspects, which do come to the prominence, are --- being sympathetic, compassionate, flexible, considerate and having a positive attitude. Someone who is easy to talk to, fun to be with & makes an effort to shoulder responsibilities!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,bhalla
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • chandigarh india
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Lecturer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput
    • English, Hindi
    • India
    • Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.