Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88325319 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic,Anglo Indian
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi . If you're reading this , I'm not too sure if you're going to like it , but then that's me, I just hope you enjoy reading it !! I enjoy living life to the fullest . I love travelling , eating out , gadgets, music and a ton of other things that I can't really think of right now. Not a materialistic person . I Enjoy Cooking . I'm the only KID for my parents . I personally feel I'm broad-minded . No issues whatsoever with Working after marriage . No issues with clothing . No expectations whatsoever . Someone who would want to spend her entire life with me . Thank You for taking time out to read this :P .

A little about my family : My Mom is a teacher . Dad was into business . Will discuss in length when personally in contact . Broad-minded , Extremely Liberal family .

About what I do : I was a Financial Market Trader . Had been into it for around 5 years . I now work with a reputed MNC . Will discuss details on phone, if required :) :p .


... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Anglo Indian
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hubli, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 23
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.