Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88145185 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me: I was born in Kenya and moved to the US when I was 12 years old. I lived in Florida and only recently moved out west. I'm a laid back person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, usually over good food and wine. I love adventures and traveling and just moved to Denver (which has been a unique experience, not to mention a fantastic road trip). I am currently an academic hospitalist and lucky for me, my work is an adventure in it self and allows me to enjoy my passions. I'm an avid reader and my world revolves around food and travel and I am looking for someone with similar interests. I love to laugh and love making others laugh and, if you can't already tell, I love a good sense of humor.If any of this resonates with you, send me a message or email. Otherwise, have a great day.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
 View horoscope
View Horoscope of Hemali P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, Reggae
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.