Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88115131 
Profile created by Other
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Jat,hindu marwari
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am confident , smart , good looking and simple guy.I am a socially poised, person.. . . , businessman and independent , . my middle class family lived in Rajasthan state. i want smart lady, understing, friendly mind,

in my family 5 members include with me.
one sister and one brother. mother and father also.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Jat, Hindu marwari
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Technology, Acting, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicLatin Music
  • MoviesClassical
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Acting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Latin Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.