Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88109161 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Ar Rayyan, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a caring and loving personality. She reads books in her leisure time. She prefers her prospective partner to be religious, loving and caring. She was born & brought up in Qatar. We r from Thrissur district. She is working as a clerk Parents have been long-time residents in Qatar. 3 elder sisters settled with family here, and 2 brothers are working here in Qatar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thrissur, kerala, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Collectibles, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 44
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.