Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88056167 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Parkland, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
lets see.. i am floridan born and raised. I have a Huge, awesome family that mean the world to me. Im currently working as a veterinarian in Ft. Lauderdale. im a beach lover, easy going, adventure seeking, ambitious guju... i cant stand green peppers and people who lie. I love life and everything it has to offer....

what i am looking for is anyone i can kick back, chill and have a good time with... someone who is honest and sincere... someone who can hold an intellectual conversation and make corny jokes for me to laugh at. I need a person who can sit in and watch a movie one night and then party like a rockstar the next.

My wonderful family includes my parents, 2 younger sisters and one younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, English
Shwetamber
Lives in Parkland, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.