Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88053175 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for stopping by.. I am looking to meet a friend with whom I'd like to spend the rest of my life.

I like to do a lot of things, love to hang out with my friends, going out to eat in a nice restaurant, or grabbing a great meal in a hole in a wall. Music is my passion and love going dancing. I enjoy the outdoors and the warm weather and sunshine. I like hiking and nature trails, the roaring sound of the ocean waves, and the calming ripples of a quiet lake. I consider myself a blend mix of the east and the west as I moved to the US when I was a teenager. I am close to my family and friends.

I did my undergrad in Boston and work for a networking company as a Sales engineer. Recently moved to San Francisco, one of my favorite cities and very excited to explore the outdoors. I love my job. Love to explore our planet and I had some of my most memorable experiences in my last trip to Costa Rica. It started with a hike in the rainforest, finding a beach... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dehra Dun View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rakhi J



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.