- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is fair, outgoing, pleasant, confident, modern as well as traditional, principled, intelligent, matured, generous, practical, sporty, fun loving, humourous and very family oriented.

She is a Malaysian citizen working in Singapore as a Doctor. She is also pursuing a programme at the National University of Singapore. The medical Programme leading to a Masters Degree and specialist status in Family Medicine will end in 2014.

Upon completion of the programme, she intends to pursue Fellowship studies in Australia. To this end she has successfully completed all the relevant Australian exams, which allow her to work and continue her studies in Australia.

We are a middle class family, settled for the past 100 odd years in Malaysia. However, we have extensive family contacts and other interests in India as well. Nevertheless, like our daughter we would prefer the groom to have grown up outside India.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Kuala Lumpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH88037481

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Malaysia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.