Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87929352 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!

Well, If your looking for somebody to converse with and who has an opinion on almost everything, your welcome. Born and bought up in the UAE, I believe I have been exposed to vareity of cultures and traditions. With friends and collegues from the local Arabs, Indians, Pakistani's, Britsh, Sri-lankans etc. I get along easy.

Being born in my family, I have been blessed with relatives scattered everywhere around the globe, have loads of uncles and aunty's and cousins everywhere.

I completed my ACCA(Association of Chartered Certified Accountants), after my Bachelors in Business. I am currently working as an Accountant in an MNC, in Dubai.

I enjoy spending time with my family, for me family comes first.

I think time's running, so enjoy every moment to the fullest. A good laugh with my family and freinds is what really matters. It's not the activity it's the company of the near and dear one's that makes the difference.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from United Arab Emirates, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Sufi music
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Film-making, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Ramgharia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.