Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87910903 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm from a close knit, well educated family. I was taught to be honest, loving, and caring, yet be an independent, confident person. I am occasionally witty, appreciate laughter and enjoy the beautiful things life has to offer. Born and brought up in New Delhi, I moved to Madison, Wisconsin for graduate school and am now working as a research professional in Boston. I have my moments of spontaneity, and enjoy going out for a night of dancing or just staying at home in my cozy nook. I enjoy the outdoors in my free time, especially in summer.
I am looking for an independent and ambitious person with a sense of humor and a lighthearted approach to life.nnI am thankful to my supportive and loving family. My parents live in New Delhi and my brother and sister in law stay in NYC.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Ludhiana View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH87910903



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.