- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Meerut, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am looking a compatible match for my daughter, Name Visible on Login.

She is a successful Software Professional, employed with Dell in Gurgaon. She completed B.Sc in Maths from the Sophia Convent Ajmer, followed by a B.Ed degree from Meerut and a Diploma in Public Relations and Marketing from YMCA. At present, alongside her work, she is pursuing her M.Sc degree in Computer Science from the Agricultural University, Allahabad, through distance learning.

My daughter is a well balanced person who knows how to strike a good balance between her professional and personal lives. For Name Visible on Login, family is her support pillar and she is well connected with her near and dear ones. She is a foodie, and she loves exploring new destinations, listening to soulful music, reading books and surfing the internet. She is a health-conscious person and regularly visits the gym for workouts.

I belong to an educated Christian Roman Catholic family. We respect our traditional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Hindi
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Meerut, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttaranchal
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Almora, Dehradun... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.